Upcoming Items at Country Keepsakes

With a new year comes new ideas, that is what we are working toward here at Country Keepsakes and Country Keepsakes Wholesale.
Coming soon are muffins in pans with fix’ins, pecans, rosehips and drizzle. They look so good you might not want to burn them; but just don’t eat them…They will come in certain scents, and colors. You will be able to choose from 1 muffin in a tart pan with the extras up to 3 muffins in a bread pan with the fix’ins. I have included some pictures to better illustrate.
Let me know what you think-I am trying to decide what scents they will come in, and what color combination I am going to offer. You see them arrive on the sites by the end of January.
Also we will be adding Tomato Sage to the line up for our candles & melts.
Do you have a favorite scent? Let me know what it is. I am always interested in what my readers/customers have to say.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by LisaLisa on January 20, 2009 at 12:13 am

    You are so right..they do look like you want to eat them. I could never ever burn them. My hubby always say’s he has never seen anyone who loves candles like I do. They are wonderful!!

  2. Ummmmm they look sooooo yummy!!!!! The only candles of yours I burn are the jar candles. The muffins and cinnamon buns, etc. are displayed in my kitchen to tantalize everyone! hahahaha! I can’t bring myself to burn them just yet. Of course when I do, I know I can always buy more!

  3. You’re making me hungry – I want cinnamon buns! That’s a great idea, Becky. I don’t know if I could actually burn them, but I know if you do – your house will smell soooo good. I like the colors in your pictures. Good luck with your new products!

  4. wow they really look lovely I can smell them now.

  5. My husband would love these.

Leave a Reply

