Exciting Things to Come….

Well now that I am adjusting to my new computer and finally found a new label program…I am on my way.
I have a lot of new ideas and am planning on getting them on my site(s) soon.
Despite the cold I am trying to keep moving..and creating.
I will be adding Body Wash to my Bath n’ Body Line, new scents to the line up. Scents like: Fuzzy Navel, Fried Ice Cream (in both candles & lotion), Strawberry Lemonade, Island Baby (a cross between Baby Powder & Plumeria), Lemon Meringue, just to name a few.
I have been busily pouring blueberries, banana slices, walnuts; and soon to be pouring strawberries, grapes, cherries, apple slices, peach slices & a Rocky Road Brownie….
So keep your eye out whether you are a wholesale customer or a retail customer…or a customer to be.
If you haven’t been there lately look up my site: http://www.cntrykeepsakes.com and if you are looking to carry my items-I have a wholesale link on that site. All you need is a Tax ID…
Until next time…Keep warm…and keep positive!

3 responses to this post.

  1. As always every thing you make sounds yummy can’t wait to check them out!!

  2. Sounds really great!!!!

  3. I am anxious to see what is up your sleeve, girly.

Leave a Reply

