Craft it Forward….

craftitforward
This post will remain on top until I get the 5 comments on here I need. Hurry 5 free gifts, handmade by Country Keepsakes! Comment now! Recently, Lisa from Kidccessory Haven, carried on a bit of a ‘craft-it-forward’ handmade giveaways. I found out about this through Lisa and I will be receiving something from her, so I’m following up my end of the bargain, and offering something up to you. P.S. There is FINE PRINT so, read carefully!

Here is the fine print:

The first five people to respond to this post will get something made by me!

This offer does have some restrictions and limitations so please read carefully:

* I make no guarantees that you will like what I make but I will do my best.

* it will be done in the next couple months (or weeks)

* you have no clue what it’s going to be – that’s the fun part!

It could be a hand poured candle, melts, a wax “food” product, or potpourri or lotion. What will it be? You’ll have to wait and see!

I reserve the right to do whatever comes to mind~it maybe on the web site or it might not. You never know where my creativity will take me.

Here’s the (really) fine print:

In return, all you need to do is post this text into a note of your own and make 5 things for 5 others. What could be more fun! Some ideas you could do for others: artwork, CD’s, burn a DVD, write a poem, crochet a scarf, make a mini book, send a photograph (a printed one, not e-mailed. etc…).

If you are interested, leave a comment below with your email address (if you don’t have a blog-based email address and are not comfortable leaving your personal email address, you can also email me at houseonthehill06@aol.com. Just make sure I am able to contact you.

Thanks!! Becky

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hello Becky I love to try other peoples products and I did at one time make my own candles,reed diffusers,wax bears,potpourri,lotions,massage oils,tarts, and I had some health problems so I decided to sop and sold from a site where they did make their own stuff and it was great but not too cheap and with alot of competition and not alot of great homemade items i see on others sites,i did sell to friends and family as gifts my stuff and I was having a website built too that turned sour and the person started it took hosting fees and all and never finished it and took all my money months later after excuse after excuse..that was another reason i did not stay with making my won stuff…I did so many stay home jobs and have a great inventory in stock at my home still but I may go back to it and try it at a later date when my health issues get resolved.I do business with itworks a all natural way to lose inches after45minutes with a exclusive product called the Ultimate Body wrap and their other products that help you look younger,feel better,and help financially and it really works for people and that is consuming my time and also helping me lose weight and inches and feeling better…I lost 13 lbs so far and more to go..thus helping my one problem of very high blood pressure..I also sell a all natural mineral makeup that is so affordable from a company that has come a long way and I love for people to try it and when they do they love it.Their makeup is good for you,looks great,promotes in healing process and is great for people with sensitive skin and they have samples that are so chap to buy.I would love for anyone to try them and see how much they like it…I get people that try it and want to join to just get the discount and I feel good in what I sell for it is all natural,no additives/fillers that are harmful to you .I would love to try your stuff and I would love to send people some samples of my stuff and see just how great it feels on your skin…
    I am at yahoo instant messanger at kathleenmercurio or goldierebel@yahoo.com is my email…we can chat and tell me all about what you do and it sounds like you love what you do and are very creative.That is the best part selling people something you believe in or take pride in that you made such a wonderful product.
    Have a wonderful fun day…lets be friends and chat…Kathy

  2. Hello Rebecca,
    I could not find the website and your email but i looked it up and I did not know you own this company and I am so glad i was able to find this post.Thanks for the great items you gave me.The candles was yummy,the potpourri cinnnamon bun was great smelling and I gave some to my son to use and he loved it.I did not even realize that you put lotion in the box till I tryed to find it to get back in touch to thank you and when i did I noticed the bottle of lotion that was so nice and smelt great and made my hands so smooth.Thanks so much for the items and I will recommend this site to all.I wish I had your cards and also I need to look up being a affiliate for you too….
    I am sorrty that I tood so long to get back but I am glad I found the box and lotion….I would have thrown it out. How do I forward back……do I send a email out or send you some nice items that i think you would like. Let me know. Thanks again and the candle I would love to try in pillars …I never see people sell them as much these days.I love a beautiful pillar on the great stands I have for them. I wanted to see if you made them at all or could..
    Well again,your products are top quality great items I would recommend to others and buy from you…kathy

Leave a Reply

